Economic Development Authority (SSEDA)


  • 4:00 p.m.
  • Second Thursday of each month, Quarterly
  • Sand Springs Municipal Building
    100 E Broadway St
    Room 102
    Sand Springs, OK 74063

Download the Schedule of Regular Meetings.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View All Agendas and Minutes


Term Expiration Date
Phil Nollan, ChairmanMay 2019
Beau WilsonMay 2018
Kenny TateSeptember 2018
Don ChatfieldSeptember 2019
Ryan Walker
Michael Miller
Judy Treat
September 2019
September 2021
September 2021

About the Board

This trust was created to promote and encourage development of industry and commerce on behalf of the City. The SSEDA governing body is comprised of eight members; two appointed council members and six other members appointed by the full City Council.